DJ Tom Cruise:  Heat In The City 22

DJ Tom Cruise is back at it with volume 22 in the assortment of mixtapes labeled Heat In The City. Look for new songs by Ke Paso, Din Dinero, MoneyBagg Yo, Future, Smack Peso, Young Dolph, Key Glock, Tre The Trackstar, Joe Slicky, Lil Baby, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Blaise, Pilly Mae, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Durk, GlokkNine, Ralo, Percocet Neno, DJ Kutt Throat, Yung Bleu, Sha Stuu, YFN Lucci, Ca$h Out, Jacquees, and more on this 36-track playlist.