DJ Tom Cruise:  Heat In The City 23

It's number 23 of the 'Heat In The City' mixtapes presented by DJ Tom Cruise. This compilation plays you new songs by Future, Extra Gram Ken, YFN Lucci, Selfloyal, Lil Baby, Ciroccc, Lil Donald, Shy Glizzy, Ke Paso, Toyko Jetz, OthaSideHaze, King Grind, Joe Slicky, K. Camp, Lil Durk, Shawn410, Young Dolph, and much more.