DJ Tom Cruise:  Super Hitz 6

DJ Tom Cruise is back in the game with volume 6 of the 'Super Hitz' collection. On this 21 song playlist, we have tracks by 21 Savage, No Plug, Zoey Dollaz, Lil Durk, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, Meek Mill, Big Bank, Kap G, 247 Hefe, Young Dolph, Project Pat, and other rap lyricists.