DJ Triple Exe:  The Passion Of RnB 114

DJ Triple Exe gives you volume 114 of 'The Passion Of R&B' collection. The 'Black Is Beautiful Edition' contains music by artists such as Kent Jones, Jermaine Dupri, T-Pain, Missy Elliot, Sevyn Streeter, Tory Lanez, Pilot Jones, Trina, Miguel, Kehlani, Mark Morrison, Rick Ross, Latocha Scott, Tank, Zayn, K. Camp, and others on this 30 song drop.