DJ Yung Rel:  Hood Depot

DJ Yung Rel, Tez Hoorich, and DJ Pretty Boy Tank brings the streets this release titled 'Hood Depot'. Lyricists on this product include Rich Espy, 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Peewee Longway, Snow, YFN Lucci, Kodie Shane, Ca$h Out, Lil Yachty, Dae Dae, Street Money Cowboy, Famous Dex, Travi$ Scott, Quavo, G Herbo, Offset, and other hip hop emcees.