Future:  Bout The Money

This is an 18-track mixtape featuring dirty south rapper Future and is titled 'Bout The Money.' This drop plays you his recently released records with features by Young Thug, Problem, Swae Lee, Chief Keef, French Montana, Pusha T, Sean Garrett, Rocko, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, and other top hip hop acts.