J Armz:  Hip Hop Top 20 Volume 2

J. Armz brings you volume 2 in the mixtape collection titled 'Hip Hop Top 20'. This 24 song playlist brings you free mp3 downloads by emcees such as Young Dro, Logic, Jay Electronica, Macklemore, Ryan Lewis, Supreme Cerebral, Westside Gunn, Planet Asia, G-Eazy, B.o.B., Scotty ATL, Vince Staples, Aesop Rock, French Montana, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, and many more.