Jacquees and DeJ Loaf:  Fuck A Friend Zone

Jacquees and DeJ Loaf team up to give you this official release titled 'Fuck A Friend Zone'. This 13 song release contains production by Nash B, Caine, Andrew Lloyd, Murphy Kid, DJ Spinz, YOGS, Yak Beats, Winners Circle, Musik MajorX, iRocksays, and Xeryus.