Lil Durk:  Love Songs For The Streets

Lil Durk drops this official project called 'Love Songs For The Streets' hosted by DJ Bandz and DJ Drama. On this 9 song playlist, we have guest features from Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, Yung Tory, YFN Lucci, and TK Kravitz. Production includes Chopsquad DJ, TyMadeIt, WillaFool, Tino, Donisbeats, JBoonTheBeat, and S Breezy.