Lil Wayne:  Funeral Deluxe

Louisiana emcee Lil Wayne releases the deluxe version of his official album titled 'Funeral'. This release contains 8 additional tracks added to the original and contains features by Doja Cat, Jay Rock, O.T. Genasis, Adam Levine, 2 Chainz, Takeoff, The-Dreak, XXXTentacion, Lil Baby, Big $ean, Lil Twist, Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine, Jessie Reyez, Lil Uzi Vert, and Tory Lanez.