Mr Crack:  Revolutionary Crack Music 3

Mr. Crack gives the block the 3rd installment of the 'Revolutionary Crack Music' roster. This playlist consists of hip hop tracks by Papoose, Meek Mill, YG, G-Unit, T.I., Killer Mike, Childish Gambino, Uncle Murda, J. Cole, Joyner Lucas, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Kanye West, Ron Paul, and others.