Puff Daddy:  Bad Boy Celebrates Diddy: The Artist

Sean Combs drops this official release labeled 'Bad Boy Celebrates Diddy: The Artist'. Features with the east coast musician include Lil Kim, The Notorious B.I.G., Keyshia Cole, 112, Faith Evans, Ma$e, Jay-Z, Mario Winans, Busta Rhymes, The L.O.X., Faith Evans, Nicole Scherzinger, Hurricane G, Twi$ta, Timbaland, and more.