The Empire:  The Breakfast Club Countdown 3

The Empire drops off #3 of the 'The Breakfast Club Countdown' music sessions. On this drop, we have music by Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Drake, ScHoolboy Q, T.I., Maino, Nas, D.R.A.M., Tory Lanez, Desiigner, Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Joey Bada$$, Lil Uzi Vert, Maino, Anderson PAAK, and more.