The Syndicate:  The New ATL 13

Street Runnaz brings you the 13th installment in the franchise labeled 'The New ATL'. This 17-track playlist gives you free mp3 downloads by Young Dro, Future, 21 Savage, YFN Lucci, Migos, Scotty ATL, Young Jeezy, Travi$ Porter, Offest Solo Lucci, YFN Lucci, and much more.