Traps N Trunks:  Strictly 4 Traps N Trunks 116

Traps N Trunks are back to bring the streets #116 in the collection labeled 'Strictly 4 Traps N Trunks'. This 19 song playlist includes new songs from G Herbo, Ray Vicks, YFN Lucci, Young Dolph, Project Pat, Jose Guapo, Moneybagg Yo, Jim Jones, Migos, Juelz Santana, Scotty ATL, Bankroll Fresh, Curren$y, and other hip hop lyricists.