Young Thug:  Punk

Jeffery Lamar Williams a.k.a. Young Thug gives his fans this official drop labeled 'Punk'. Features with the down south emcee include Gunna, Lil Double O, Travis Scott, Drake, Nate Ruess, Jeff Bhasker, Mac Miller, Post Malone, A$AP Rocky, Future, Bslime, Juice WRLD, Strick, J. Cole, Doja Cat, and T-Shyne.