Yung Lan:  The Arrival

Yung Lan drops this official project titled 'The Arrival' featuring tracks that he produced hosted by Fetty Wap. Look for free mp3 downloads on this release by the host, Chief Keef, French Montana, Kevin Gates, Rich Homie Quan, Nebu Kiniza, Fatboy Fresh, E-40, T-Wayne, Fat Trel, Kodak Black, Jose Guapo, Peewee Longway, Sy Ari Da Kid, Jacinia, DJ Luke Nasty, PnB Rock, and many more.