Zoey Dollaz:  Nobodys Safe

Zoe Dollaz drops this official album titled 'Nobody's Safe' presented by DJ E-Money. This 13 song playlist contains appearances by Don Q, Future, Casino, Koly P, PnB Rock, and McKinley Ave. Production by YT, ATL Jacob, Killawatts, Smash David, KE On The Track, Legion Music, Rekless, Freeway TJ, and others.